Contact Us

Mail to:
Florida Water Resource Journal
1402 Emerald Lakes Dr.
Clermont, Fl. 34711

Phone 352-241-6006
Fax 352-241-6007

  Subscription Inquiries Email subscriptions@fwrj.com
MovingEmail changes to changes@fwrj.com
Advertising Email ads@fwrj.com
Administration Email admin@fwrj.com
   
 
ORGANIZATIONS CONTACT INFORMATION   Contact Phone Email / Web Site
Florida Section American Water Works Assoc. (FSAWWA) Jenny Arguello 407-957-8448 jenny@fsawwa.org
Casey Cumiskey 407-957-8447 casey@fsawwa.org
Peggy Guingona 407-957-8449 peggy@fsawwa.org
Donna Metherall 407-957-8443 donna@fsawwa.org
Florida Water Environment Assoc. (FWEA) 407 574-3318 www.fwea.org or fweauc.org
Florida Water Resources Conference   Holly Hanson 407-363-7751 www.fwrc.org
Florida Water & Pollution Control Operators Assoc. (FWPCOA)  Membership Darin Bishop 561-840-0340 membership@fwpcoa.org
Training Shirley Reaves 321-383-9690 Training@fwpcoa.org
Operators Helping Operators: Established in 1991 to provide help and information for solving problems encountered in water and wastewater plants and D&C systems. Class A operators provide this service. There is no charge. John Lang 772-559-0722 oho@fwpcoa.org